Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/12/2014
at 6:00 PM
Dinner with Bella Voce Lidgus Residence
Park Ridge, IL
Sat 10/18/2014
at 7:30 PM
Bella Voce: Faire Is the Heaven Grace Lutheran Church
River Forest, IL
Sun 10/19/2014
at 3:30 PM
Bella Voce: Faire Is the Heaven St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Evanston, IL
Sat 11/22/2014
at 8:00 PM
Bella Voce: Handel's Messiah St. Clement Church
Chicago, Illinois
Sun 11/23/2014
at 7:00 PM
Bella Voce: Handel's Messiah St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Evanston, IL
Sat 12/20/2014
at 7:30 PM
Bella Voce: Holiday Delights St. Procopius Abbey
Lisle, IL
Sun 12/21/2014
at 3:30 PM
Bella Voce: Holiday Delights St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Evanston, IL
Fri 3/6/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bella Voce Camerata: Stabat Mater St. Luke's Episcopal Church
Evanston, IL
Sun 3/8/2015
at 3:30 PM
Bella Voce Camerata: Stabat Mater St. Clement Church
Chicago, Illinois
Sat 4/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
Bella Voce: The German Romantics and Their Spiritual Influence Grace Lutheran Church
River Forest, IL
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:30 PM
Bella Voce: The German Romantics and Their Spiritual Influence St. Clement Church
Chicago, Illinois

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.